Office Locator

      Looking for a Closer?

      FIND A CLOSER

      John J. Bastion
      Executive Vice President

      Production

      John J. Bastion
      Direct: 816-581-2230
      Email:
      jbastion@coffeltlandtitle.com

      Stacey Brodersen
      Escrow Closer

      Lee's Summit

      Stacey Brodersen
      Direct: 816-581-2200
      Email:
      sbrodersen@coffeltlandtitle.com

      Jessica Gillihan
      Escrow Closer

      Lee's Summit

      Jessica Gillihan
      Direct: 816-581-2207
      Email: jgillihan@coffeltlandtitle.com

      Emma Goss
      Escrow Closer & Processor

      Lee's Summit

      Emma Goss
      Direct: 816-581-2201
      Email:
      EGoss@coffeltlandtitle.com

      Lisa Hutchings
      Escrow Closer

      Raymore

      Lisa Hutchings
      Direct: 816-581-2213
      Email: lhutchings@coffeltlandtitle.com

      Trish Charlons
      Escrow Closer

      Overland Park

      Trish Charlons
      Direct:
      816-581-2218
      Email:
      trishc@coffeltlandtitle.com

      Terri Gaa
      Escrow Closer

      Overland Park

      Terri Gaa
      Direct: 816-581-2206
      Email: tgaa@coffeltlandtitle.com

      Kay Craven
      Escrow Closer

      Northland

      Kay Craven
      Direct: 816-708-4368
      Email: kcraven@coffeltlandtitle.com

      Kortney Lang
      Escrow Closer

      Northland

      Kortney Lang
      Direct: 816-581-2208
      Email: klang@coffeltlandtitle.com

      Amber O'Rear
      Escrow Processor

      Northland

      Amber O'Rear
      Direct: 816-581-2022
      Email: aorear@coffeltlandtitle.com

      Janelle Vergouven
      Escrow Closer

      Harrisonville

      Janelle Vergouven
      Direct:
      816-581-2223
      Email:
      jvergouven@coffeltlandtitle.com

      Kelley Worthley
      Escrow Closer & Processor

      Harrisonville

      Kelley Worthley
      Direct: 816-581-2215
      Email: kworthley@coffeltlandtitle.com

      Mandy Roberts
      Escrow Closer & Processor

      Pleasant Hill

      Mandy roberts
      Direct: 816-581-2238
      Email: mroberts@coffeltlandtitle.com

      Stacey Brodersen and her team at Coffelt are all AMAZING! I’ve worked with Stacey for more years than I remember and she is a super talented closer who always delivers, on time every time, never missing a beat. If you work in real estate, you know that all transactions are not equal, in fact some are really difficult. When this happens, I always know that Stacey and her team have my back and will help navigate through difficult waters to ultimately get the job done. Coffelt and Stacey are my business partners for a reason: because they are the best in the business and my customers deserve the best! High standards, great communication, honest and ethical only begin to describe the service level here. Thanks, Stacey & Coffelt.

      – Bonnie Chambers