Looking for a Closer?

FIND A CLOSER

John J. Bastion
President

Production

John J. Bastion
Direct: 816-581-2230
Email:
jbastion@coffeltlandtitle.com

Joel Viterna
Escrow Officer – Business Development

Overland Park

Northland

Joel Viterna
Direct: 816-581-2525
Email:
Joelv@coffeltlandtitle.com

Stacey Brodersen
Executive VP / Escrow Closer

Lee's Summit

Stacey Brodersen
Direct: 816-581-2200
Email:
sbrodersen@coffeltlandtitle.com

Jessica Gillihan
Escrow Closer

Lee's Summit

Jessica Gillihan
Direct: 816-581-2207
Email: jgillihan@coffeltlandtitle.com

Lisa Hutchings
Escrow Closer

Raymore

Lisa Hutchings
Direct: 816-581-2213
Email: lhutchings@coffeltlandtitle.com

Trish Charlons
Escrow Closer

Overland Park

Trish Charlons
Direct:
816-581-2218
Email:
trishc@coffeltlandtitle.com

Emma Goss
Escrow Closer & Processor

Harrisonville

Emma Goss
Direct:
816-581-2201
Email:
egoss@coffeltlandtitle.com

Kent Shelman
Senior VP-Commercial

Harrisonville

Kent Shelman
Direct: 816-581-2221
Email:
kshelman@coffeltlandtitle.com

Kelley Worthley
Escrow Closer & Processor

Harrisonville

Kelley Worthley
Direct: 816-581-2215
Email: kworthley@coffeltlandtitle.com

Janelle Vergouven
Executive VP / Escrow Closer

Louisburg

1031 Exchange

Janelle Vergouven
Direct:
816-581-2223
Email:
jvergouven@coffeltlandtitle.com

Mandy Roberts
Escrow Closer & Processor

Pleasant Hill

Mandy Roberts
Direct: 816-581-2238
Email: mroberts@coffeltlandtitle.com

Anna Brodersen
Escrow Closer

Lee's Summit

Anna Brodersen
Direct: 816.581.2226
Email: AnnaB@CoffeltLandTitle.com

Summer Salinas
Escrow Closer

Raymore

Summer Salinas
Direct: 816-994-3310
Email: ssalinas@coffeltlandtitle.com

Vicki Wendt
Escrow Officer

Lee's Summit

Vicki Wendt
Direct: 816.708.4367
Email: vwendt@coffeltlandtitle.com

Leanna Miller
Escrow Closer

Harrisonville

Leanna Miller
Direct: 816.581.2235
Email: lmiller@coffeltlandtitle.com

Stacey Brodersen and her team at Coffelt are all AMAZING! I’ve worked with Stacey for more years than I remember and she is a super talented closer who always delivers, on time every time, never missing a beat. If you work in real estate, you know that all transactions are not equal, in fact some are really difficult. When this happens, I always know that Stacey and her team have my back and will help navigate through difficult waters to ultimately get the job done. Coffelt and Stacey are my business partners for a reason: because they are the best in the business and my customers deserve the best! High standards, great communication, honest and ethical only begin to describe the service level here. Thanks, Stacey & Coffelt.

– Bonnie Chambers